This must be done before you delete your instance so you can retain the same settings after deleting it.
Open the chatbot, choose the profile you want to export, and then select "Item List"

Choose the chatbot(s) you want to export or select none to export all

Then click on the "..." and choose "Export chatbots"

Click "OK"

The chatbot settings have been downloaded and backed up. Please remember to upload them once you reconnect with your instance
